Startseite » Shop » Manic Street Preachers-Everything Must Go-LP (Vinyl)
Manic Street Preachers  
Everything Must Go
1 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 1996 - 12 Tracks
Epic 483930 1
with printed inner sleeve
some surface marks on vinyl, edge wear and signs of tag removal on cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 183933 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A01 Elvis Impersonator: Blackpool Pier 3:28
A02 A Design For Life 4:17
A03 Kevin Carter 3:25
A04 Enola/Alone 4:08
A05 Everything Must Go 3:41
A06 Small Black Flowers That Grow In The Sky 3:03
B07 The Girl Who Wanted To Be God 3:25
B08 Removables 3:31
B09 Australia 4:03
B10 Interiors (Song For Willem De Kooning) 4:17
B11 Further Away 3:38
B12 No Surface All Feeling 4:13

Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Martin Greene
Bass, Backing Vocals – Nicky Wire
Design, Art Direction [Direction] – Mark Farrow Design*
Drums, Percussion, Trumpet [Trumpet Solo], Backing Vocals – Sean Moore
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals, Piano, Backing Vocals – James Dean Bradfield
Electric Organ [Hammond Organ], Keyboards – John Green
Harp – Julie Aliss
Lacquer Cut By [Cut By] – Chris Blair
Management – Martin Hall (5)
Percussion – Martin Ditcham
Photography By – Rankin (3)
Sleeve Notes – Jackson Pollock
Viola – Chris Pitsillides, Claire Orsler
Violin – Anne Stephenson, Gini Ball, Sally Herbert