Startseite » Shop » Madonna-The Immaculate Collection-LP (Vinyl)
The Immaculate Collection
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 1990 - 17 Tracks
Sire 7599-26440-1
includes printed inner sleeve, gatefold sleeve
minor hairline marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 440 g
Artikelnummer: 172774 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Holiday 4:01
A2 Lucky Star 3:35
A3 Borderline 3:57
A4 Like A Virgin 3:08
B1 Material Girl 3:49
B2 Crazy For You 3:42
B3 Into The Groove 4:06
B4 Live To Tell 5:14
C1 Papa Don’t Preach 4:08
C2 Open Your Heart 3:48
C3 La Isla Bonita 3:44
C4 Like A Prayer 5:47
D1 Express Yourself 4:00
D2 Cherish 3:50
D3 Vogue 5:16
D4 Justify My Love 4:56
D5 Rescue Me 5:28

Art Direction – Jeri Heiden
Coordinator [Album Coordinated By] – Jane Brinton, Shep Pettibone
Design – Jeri Heiden (tracks: D3 to D5), John Heiden
Engineer [Assistant Engineers] – Curt Frasca (tracks: A1 to D4), Lolly Grodner (tracks: A1 to D4)
Liner Notes – Gene Sculatti
Management – The DeMann Entertainment Co.*, Freddy DeMann*
Mastered By – Ted Jensen
Photography By – Herb Ritts