Startseite » Shop » Mad Sin-25th Anniversary Box-LP (Vinyl)
Mad Sin  
25th Anniversary Box
4 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2012 - 78 Tracks
People Like You Records none
limited numbered edition of 777 copies, box set with 4 coloured vinyl LPs, 1 7" single, slipmat, belt buckle and backstage pass
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 3000 g
Artikelnummer: 166699 Kategorie:
# Titel
Survival Of The Sickest
A1 Communication Breakdown
A2 Revenge
A3 Sin Is Law (Racket In 711)
A4 Nothing’s Allright
A5 1000 Eyes
A6 Conquer The World
A7 Sweet Caroline
A8 Psycho Sideshow
B1 Love Is Dead
B2 Where The Wild Things Are
B3 She’s So Bad And It’s Good
B4 Senseless Species
B5 Dangerzone
B6 Delirium
B7 Bloody Monday
B8 Class Warpath
…Sweet And Innocent ?….Loud And Dirty !
C1 Sin City Calling
C2 Mad To The Bone
C3 All This And More
C4 Scarred Olé Heart
C5 Dead Man Tell No Tales
C6 Paralysed
C7 Take A Ride
C8 Costa Del Hell
C9 Tumblin’ Down
C10 Russian Roulette
D1 Club Sin-A-Gogo
D2 Love Dictator
D3 Overdose Affair
D4 Behind The Facade
D5 Interceptor
D6 Moustache
D7 El Cattivo
D8 No More Trick Or Treat
D9 Misplaced
God Save The Sin
E1 Human Animal
E2 Speak No Evil
E3 Riot In Paradise
E4 Ich Kann Nich’ Schlafen
E5 Naughty Little Devil
E6 Out Off My Head
E7 U.F.O.
E8 Misery
F1 50 Miles From Nowhere
F2 Brainwash Factory
F3 Dead End
F4 Holy Vacation
F5 Into The Valley
F6 Loco Toxico
F7 Social Flop
F8 Beyond The Line
Dead Moon’s Calling
G1 Intro
G2 Point Of No Return
G3 Fuel For Brains
G4 To Walk The Night
G5 Not Invited
G6 Plastic Monsters
G7 Apes On Paradise
G8 Brand New Gun (Bang Boom Bang)
G9 Gone Forever
H1 Dead Moon
H2 Houdinis Pool
H3 The Conspiracy Theory
H4 Cannibal Superstar
H5 Radio Psycho
H6 Underground
H7 Rebels Undisguised
H8 T.C.S.
H9 2xLove=2xPain
H10 Generatiio 69
Limited 7″
I1 Wicked And Fast
I2 Sign Of The Times
J Boogieman