Startseite » Shop » Lords Of The New Church-The Method To Our Madness-LP Vinyl
Lords Of the New Church  
The Method To Our Madness
1 x LP Vinyl
US - 1984 - 10 Tracks
I.R.S. Records SP70049, I.R.S. Records SP-70049
signed by Brian James & Dave Tregunna
EX / VG+
edge wear / shelf wear / ring wear on cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 210 g
Artikelnummer: 200999 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Method To My Madness 3:17
A2 I Never Believed 3:38
A3 Pretty Baby Scream 5:02
A4 S.F. & T 3:34
A5 When Blood Runs Cold 3:44
B1 Murder Style 4:12
B2 The Seducer 4:12
B3 Kiss Of Death 3:35
B4 Do What Thou Wilt 4:11
B5 My Kingdom Come 4:11

Bass Guitar, Vocals – Dave Tregunna
Design – Graphyk
Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Nick Turner*
Guitar – Brian James
Keyboards – Chris Tsangarides, Matt Irving, Mike Hugg
Lead Vocals – Stiv Bator*
Photography By – Sheila Rock
Piano – Jacques Loussier
Producer – Chris Tsangarides
Producer [Assistant] – Andy Warwick
Vocals [Female Vocals] – Helen Chappelle, Paola Pieroni, Samantha Brown*, Tanya Landau, Tricia Ronane, Vicki Brown
Written-By – James*, Tregunna* (tracks: B1), Bator*