Startseite » Shop » Liquid Orbit-Game Of Promises-LP Vinyl
Liquid Orbit  
Game Of Promises
1 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2019 - 6 Tracks
Nasoni Records 207
limited edition of 300 copies on multicoloured vinyl, gatefold sleeve
EX+ / EX+
download code might have been used or expired


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 350 g
Artikelnummer: 205108 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 See Me Falling
A2 Shared Pain
A3 Please Let Her Go
B1 Game Of Promises
B2 Fly With Me
B3 Verlorene Karawane

Artwork [Cover, Label] – Anja Rosteck
Bass – Ralf Höpken
Drums, Percussion – Steve Wittig
Guitar – Andree Kubillus
Lacquer Cut By – Kr*
Music By, Cover [Concept] – Liquid Orbit
Organ, Electric Piano, Synth, Mellotron – Anders Becker
Photography By – Horst Wagner (5)
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Willi Dammeier
Vocals, Recorder, Lyrics By – Sylvia Köpke