Startseite » Shop » Light Of Darkness-Light Of Darkness-LP (Vinyl)
Light Of Darkness  
Light Of Darkness
1 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2014 - 7 Tracks
Long Hair LHC 139
reissue, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 330 g
Artikelnummer: 176083 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Moving Along 4:12
A2 Love In Your Heart 5:19
A3 Ain’t No Place Where I Belong 4:59
A4 Soul Francisco 9:55
B1 Freedom Fight 6:41
B2 Time 4:14
B3 Down “N” Out 8:55

Bass, Flute, Piano, Harmonica – Mike Reoch
Drums, Percussion – Manfred Bebert
Lead Guitar, Violin – Byron Grant
Remastered By – Jörg Scheuermann
Vocals, Piano, Organ, Percussion – John Latimer (2)
Written-By – B. Grant* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B3), J. Latimer* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B3), M. Bebert* (tracks: A1, A3, B1 to B3), M. Reoch* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B3), T.J. White* (tracks: A4)