Startseite » Shop » Less Than Jake-Anthem-LP (Vinyl)
Less Than Jake  
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2020 - 14 Tracks
Smartpunk Records SPREC1049
limited edition on fire orange vinyl
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 290 g
Artikelnummer: 180965 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Welcome To The New South
A2 The Ghosts Of Me And You
A3 Look What Happened
A4 The Science Of Selling Yourself Short
A5 Short Fuse Burning
A6 Motown Never Sounded So Good
A7 The Upwards War And The Down Turned Cycle
B1 Escape From The A-Bomb House
B2 Best Wishes To Your Black Lung
B3 She’s Gonna Break Soon
B4 That’s Why They Call It A Union
B5 Plastic Cup Politics
B6 The Brightest Bulb Has Burned Out / Screws Fall Out
B7 Surrender

A&R – Craig Aaronson
Coordinator [Production Coordinator] – Cheryl Jenets
Cover [Cover Art Concept] – Stephanie Allen (3)
Crew [Road Expert, Stress Manager] – Jeb Siqueiros
Drums, Lyrics By – Vinnie*
Engineer [Assistant] – Erik Flettrich, Wesley Fontenot
Engineer, Other [Protools] – Doug McKean
Keyboards – Jamie Muhoberac
Mixed By – Tom Lord-Alge
Other [Cover Tweeking, Last Minute Saving] – Erik Davison
Other [Legal Representation] – Stacy Fass
Percussion – Luis Conte
Photography By – Robert Sebree
Producer – Rob Cavallo
Saxophone – JR*
Technician [Live Sound, Mixing Sound] – Mike Baehler
Trombone – Buddy*
Vocals, Bass – Roger*
Vocals, Guitar – Chris*