Startseite » Shop » Leonard Cohen-Hallelujah & Songs From His Albums-LP Vinyl
Leonard Cohen  
Hallelujah & Songs From His Albums
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2022 - 17 Tracks
Legacy 19439985551, Columbia 19439985551, Sony Music 19439985551
gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 560 g
Artikelnummer: 200313 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Hallelujah (Live At Glastonbury)
A2 Suzanne
A3 Bird On The Wire
A4 Famous Blue Raincoat
B1 Chelsea Hotel #2
B2 Who By Fire
B3 Dance Me To The End Of Love
B4 I’m Your Man
C1 Anthem
C2 The Future
C3 In My Secret Life
C4 Recitation W/ N.L. (A Thousand Kisses Deep)
D1 Show Me The Place
D2 Come Healing
D3 You Got Me Singing
D4 You Want It Darker
D5 Thanks For The Dance

Lacquer Cut By – TK*
Mastered By – Mark Wilder