Startseite » Shop » Laura Nyro-Trees Of The Ages – Laura Nyro Live In Japan-LP Vinyl
Laura Nyro  
Trees Of The Ages - Laura Nyro Live In Japan
2 x LP Vinyl
Worldwide - 2022 - 21 Tracks
Omnivore Recordings 0810075111064
reissue, originally released in 2003, gatefold sleeve
minor hairline marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 530 g
Artikelnummer: 204689 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel
A1 Dedicated To The One I Love
A2 Ooh Baby Baby
A3 A Woman Of The World
A4 Louise’s Church
A5 Lite A Flame (The Animal Rights Song)
B1 Walk The Dog & Light The Light (Song Of The Road)
B2 The Japanese Restaurant Song
B3 And When I Die
B4 To A Child
B5 The Descent Of Luna Rosé
B6 Wild World
C1 Save The Country
C2 Wedding Bell Blues
C3 Trees Of The Ages / Emmie
C4 Walk On By
C5 Let It Be Me
C6 Oh Yeah Maybe Baby (The Heebie Jeebies)
D1 Wind
D2 Broken Rainbow
D3 My Innocence / Sophia
D4 Art Of Love