Startseite » Shop » Tony Bennett-Cheek To Cheek Live!-LP Vinyl
Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga  
Cheek To Cheek Live!
2 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2022 - 19 Tracks
Streamline Records B0036797-01, Columbia B0036797-01, Interscope Records B0036797-01
RSD Black Friday 2022 release, first time on vinyl, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 570 g
Artikelnummer: 200145 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Anything Goes
A2 Cheek To Cheek
A3 They All Laughed
A4 Lady’s In Love With You
A5 Nature Boy
A6 Goody Goody
B1 How Do You Keep The Music Playing?
B2 Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
B3 Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
B4 Firefly
C1 I Won’t Dance
C2 Don’t Wait Too Long
C3 I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
C4 Lush Life
D1 Sophisticated Lady
D2 Let’s Face The Music And Dance
D3 Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
D4 But Beautiful
D5 It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)