Startseite » Shop » Kreator-Under The Guillotine – The Noise Anthology-LP (Vinyl)
Under The Guillotine - The Noise Anthology
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2021 - 18 Tracks
BMG none
two LPs on coloured vinyl, gatefold sleeve, includes rare rmixes and previously unseen photos
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 530 g
Artikelnummer: 174326 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Extreme Aggression
A2 Terrible Certainty (Remix)
A3 Endless Pain
A4 People Of The Lie
A5 Flag Of Hate
B1 Awakening Of The Gods
B2 Terror Zone
B3 Renewal (Remix)
B4 Tormentor (End Of The World Demo)
C1 Choir Of The Damned
C2 Pleasure To Kill
C3 Betrayer
C4 Toxic Trace
C5 After The Attack
D1 Behind The Mirror
D2 Some Pain Will Last
D3 Europe After The Rain (Remix)
D4 Under The Guillotine

Backing Vocals – Connie Harvey
Executive-Producer [For Twisted] – Rob Di Stefano
Featuring, Lead Vocals – Suzanne Palmer
Keyboards – Eric Kupper
Mastered By – Rick Essig
Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By, Executive-Producer [For Unique] – Peter Rauhofer
Written-By – Michael Jackson