Startseite » Shop » Kiss-Rotterdam 1996 It Was Twenty Years Ago-LP (Vinyl)
Rotterdam 1996 It Was Twenty Years Ago
3 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2019 - 22 Tracks
Mercury (2) none
limited edition of 100 copies, box set contains 3 picture discs in picture sleeves, 76 page booklet, envelope with 12 photos, 3 replica backstage passes and folded poster, live Rotterdam, NL, 1996-12-10
minor surface/pressing marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on outer box


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 2300 g
Artikelnummer: 175003 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Deuce
A2 King Of The Night Time World
A3 Do You Love Me?
A4 Calling Dr. Love
B1 Cold Gin
B2 Watchin´ You
B3 Firehouse
B4 I Stole Your Love
C1 Shock Me
C2 Ace Solo
C3 Let Me Go, Rock N´ Roll
C4 Shout It Out Loud
D1 I Was Made For Lovin´ You
D2 C´mon And Love Me
D3 God Of Thunder
E1 New York Groove
E2 Love Gun
E3 100,000 Years
E4 Paul Solo
F1 Black Diamond
F2 Detroit Rock City
F3 Rock And Roll All Nite

Artwork [Sleeve] – Frans*
Edited By – Pavan
Mastered By [Final Mastering] – Existensminimum
Mastered By [Pre-mastered By] – Tobias Von Hofsten