Startseite » Shop » Ken Boothe-Inna De Yard-LP (Vinyl)
Ken Boothe  
Inna De Yard
1 x LP Vinyl
France - 2017 - 11 Tracks
Chapter Two 3351036
gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 330 g
Artikelnummer: 172427 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Speak Softly Love 3:21
A2 I Am A Fool 3:41
A3 Black, Gold And Green 3:24
A4 Artibella 3:43
A5 I Don’t Want To See You Cry 3:38
A6 African Lady 3:36
B1 Let The Water Run Dry 3:01
B2 When I’ll Fall In Love 2:40
B3 You Keep Me Hangin On 3:06
B4 Just Another Girl 3:07
B5 Rastaman Chant 4:46

Accordion – Fixi* (tracks: A1, A3 to A6, B2 to B4)
Artwork – Nicolas “Kouakou” Mamet
Backing Vocals – Cedric Myton (tracks: A3, B2), Emma Lamadji (tracks: A5, B2, B5), Kandy Guira (tracks: A5, B2, B5), Kiddus I (tracks: B3, B2), Kimberlyn Goldson (tracks: A3, B2, B4), Michael Gabbidon (tracks: A3, B1, B2, B4), Neville Ingram (tracks: A3, B1, B2, B4), Wesley Tinglin (tracks: A3, B1, B2, B4)
Bass – Delroy Nevin (tracks: A2 to B2, B4), Ruel Ashburn (tracks: A1, B3, B5)
Flute – Nicolas Laroque (tracks: A1)
Guitar – Bo-Pee Bowen
Horns – Didier Bolay (tracks: A6), Romeo Gray (tracks: A1 to A3, B3)
Lead Guitar – Ken Boothe
Liner Notes – Romain Germa
Mastered By – Raphaël Jonin
Mixed By, Recorded By – Laurent Jaïs (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, A6, B2 to B5)
Organ – Robbie Lyn (tracks: A5, B4)
Percussion – Alphonso Craig, Deraja Mamby, Dino “Earth Warrior” Pinnock, Joseph Sutherland, Kerry ‘Guilly’ Dyke, Rashan “Black Kush” McAnuff
Percussion [Bass] – Kerry ‘Guilly’ Dyke (tracks: A1, A3, A5, A6, B2 to B4), Kevin Campbell (10) (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B5)
Percussion [Lead] – Alphonso Craig (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B5), Rashan “Black Kush” McAnuff (tracks: A1, A3, A5, A6, B2 to B4)
Photography By [Pictures] – Bernard Benant
Piano – Robbie Lyn
Recorded By [Assist] – Léna Willhelm (tracks: A4, B1)
Recorded By, Mixed By – Fabien Girard (2) (tracks: A4, B1)
Saxophone – Guillaume Briard (tracks: A6), Nicolas Laroque (tracks: A1 to A3, B3)