Startseite » Shop » Keith Hudson-Entering The Dragon-LP (Vinyl)
Keith Hudson  
Entering The Dragon
1 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2011 - 13 Tracks
Sunspot SUNSPLP004

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 162945 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Entering The Dragon
A2 Man From Shooters Hill
A3 Will You Come Out Tonight?
A4 (No Way) Now That You Are Leaving
A5 Rage Of Love
A6 Too Possessive And You Know It Baby
B1 War War
B2 Like You Going To A Fair
B3 You’re Still A Little Girl
B4 It Was When Friends Started To Talk About You
B5 I Don’t Know You
B6 Oh No, Not My Baby
B7 Words So True

Lacquer Cut By – MK (11)
Liner Notes – Harry Hawke
Producer – Keith Hudson