Startseite » Shop » Katatonia-Tonight’s Decision-RE LP Vinyl
Tonight's Decision
2 x LP Vinyl
UK - 2015 - 14 Tracks
Peaceville VILELP76
reissue with 2 bonus tracks, originally released in 1999, includes printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve
minor hairline marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 590 g
Artikelnummer: 201526 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 For My Demons 5:47
A2 I Am Nothing 4:37
A3 In Death, A Song 4:51
B4 Had To (Leave) 6:04
B5 This Punishment 2:47
B6 Right Into The Bliss 5:05
C7 No Good Can Come Of This 4:24
C8 Strained 4:16
C9 A Darkness Coming 5:01
D10 Nightmares By The Sea 4:16
D11 Black Session 7:02
Bonus Tracks
D12 No Devotion 4:49
D13 Fractured 5:52

Art Direction – Nyström*, Renkse*
Co-producer [Vocals] – Mikael Åkerfeldt
Drums [Drums On This Recording Played By] – Dan Swanö
Guitar, Bass – Fred Norrman*
Guitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Anders Nyström
Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Jonas Renkse
Mastered By – Mia Lorentzson
Music By, Lyrics By – Nyström*, Renkse*
Photography By [Band Pictures] – Camilla Af Geijerstam
Photography By [Desert Photography Assistant] – Martin Bencik
Photography By [Empty Chairs Photo] – Brad Gilson Jr*
Photography By, Design [@ Seempieces] – Travis Smith (4)
Producer, Engineer – Joakim Petterson*, Katatonia, Tomas Skogsberg