Startseite » Shop » Kasabian-Velociraptor!-LP (Vinyl)
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2011 - 11 Tracks
Columbia 88697964661
gatefold sleeve
minor surface marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 410 g
Artikelnummer: 182158 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Let’s Roll Like We Used To
A2 Days Are Forgotten
A3 Goodbye Kiss
B1 La Fee Verte
B2 Velociraptor!
B3 Acid Turkish Bath (Shelter From The Storm)
C1 I Hear Voices
C2 Re-Wired
C3 Man Of Simple Pleasures
D1 Switchblade Smiles
D2 Neon Noon

Conductor [Strings] – Andy Brown (4)
Design, Art Direction – Aitor Throup
Engineer – Tim Carter
Engineer [Mix] – Marc Senesac*
Engineer [Strings] – Joe Kearns
Guitar [Additional] – Jason Mehler
Guitar [Additional], Percussion [Additional] – Tim Carter
Keyboards [Additional] – Ben Kealey
Management [Kasabian Are Managed By] – Graeme Lowe, John Coyne
Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
Mixed By – Dan The Automator, Sergio Pizzorno
Music By, Lyrics By – Sergio Pizzorno
Orchestrated By [Strings] – Jessica Dannheisser
Performer – Kasabian
Performer [Kasabian Are], Bass – Chris Edwards (3)
Performer [Kasabian Are], Drums, Percussion – Ian Matthews
Performer [Kasabian Are], Guitar, Vocals, Bass, Synthesizer [Synths] – Sergio Pizzorno
Performer [Kasabian Are], Vocals – Tom Meighan
Performer [Strings] – London Metropolitan Orchestra*
Photography By – Neil Bedford
Producer – Dan The Automator, Sergio Pizzorno
Producer [Strings] – Stephen McLaughlin
Saxophone – Andrew Kinsman
Trombone – Mat Coleman
Trumpet – Gary Alesbrook
Written-By [Strings], Arranged By [Strings] – Sergio Pizzorno