Startseite » Shop » Julie Driscoll, Brian Auger & The Trinity-Streetnoise-LP (Vinyl)
Julie Driscoll  
2 x LP Vinyl
Andorra - 2000 - 20 Tracks
Disconforme SL DISC 1905 LP
reissue, gatefold sleeve
minor surface marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 450 g
Artikelnummer: 177004 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel Dauer
How Good It Would Be To Feel Free….
A1 Tropic Of Capricorn 5:30
A2 Czechoslovakia 6:45
A3 Take Me To The Water 4:00
A4 A Word About Colour 1:35
Kiss Him Quick, He Has To Part….
B1 Light My Fire 4:30
B2 Indian Rope Man 3:00
B3 When I Was A Young Girl 8:00
B4 Flesh Failures (Let The Sunshine In) 3:00
Looking In The Eye Of The World….
C1 Ellis Island 4:10
C2 In Search Of The Sun 4:25
C3 Finally Found You Out 4:35
C4 Looking In The Eye Of The World 5:05
Save The Country….
D1 Vauxhall To Lambeth Bridge 6:20
D2 All Blues 5:40
D3 I’ve Got Life 4:30
D4 Save The Country 4:00

Arranged By [Arrangements By All] – Julie Driscoll, Brian Auger & The Trinity
Artwork [Cover Artwork] – Ralph Steadman
Design [Sleeve Design] – Paragon ‘Give Us Time’ Publicity*
Drums, Percussion – Clive ‘Toli’ Thacker*
Electric Bass [4 And 6 String], Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – David ‘Lobs’ Ambrose*
Engineer [First] – Edward ‘Edwit’ Offord*
Engineer [Second] – Phillip ‘Peedee’ Dunn*, Roger ‘Sel-Sync’ Wilkinson*
Organ, Piano, Electric Piano, Vocals – Brian ‘Auge’ Auger*
Photography By [Liner Photo] – Barry Wentzel*
Producer [Produced By] – Giorgio ‘Rubbishenko’ Gomelsky*
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Julie ‘Jools’ Driscoll*
Written-By – Brian Auger (tracks: A1, C1, C3, C4), Dave Ambrose* (tracks: C2), Julie Driscoll (tracks: A2, A4, D1)