Startseite » Shop » John Lurie-Original Soundtracks By John Lurie From Down By Law And Variety (Made To Measure Vol.14)-LP (Vinyl)
John Lurie  
Original Soundtracks By John Lurie From Down By Law And Variety (Made To Measure Vol.14)
1 x LP Vinyl
Netherlands - 1987 - 23 Tracks
Crammed Discs MTM 14

EX / VG+
minor surface marks on vinyl, stronger shelfwear on sleeve, small tear on cover opening


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 168036 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
Down By Law
A1 What Do You Know About Music, You’re Not A Lawyer 2:00
A2 Strangers In The Day 1:59
A3 Promenade Du Maquereau 1:29
A4 The Invasion Of Poland 2:27
A5 Please Come To My House 1:04
A6 Are You Warm Enough? 2:42
A7 Swamp 0:43
A8 Swamp (Part Two) 0:43
A9 Are You Warm Enough Again? 0:28
A10 The King Of Thailand, The Queen Of Stairs 2:08
A11 A Hundred Miles From Harry 0:30
A12 Nicoletta Can’t Cook 0:59
A13 Fork In Road 0:48
B1 Variety Theme 1:31
B2 Porno Booth 1:13
B3 Porno Booth II 0:53
B4 Car 5:08
B5 Million Dollar Walk 1:33
B6 Anders Leaps In 1:00
B7 Garter Belt 2:15
B8 End Titles 2:40

Bass – Tony Garnier
Coordinator – Lisa Krueger (tracks: A1 to A13)
Drums, Timpani – Douglas B. Bowne*
Guitar – Arto “Guitar” Lindsay* (tracks: A1 to A13)
Guitar, Trumpet, Banjo – Marc Ribot (tracks: A1 to A13)
Percussion – E.J. Rodriguez (tracks: A1 to A13), Naná Vasconcelos (tracks: A1 to A13)
Piano – Evan Lurie
Producer, Saxophone [Alto], Harmonica, Composed By – John Lurie (tracks: B1 to B8)
Recorded By – Richard Kaye (tracks: B1 to B8), Tom Lazarus (tracks: A1 to A13)
Remix – Vincent Kenis (tracks: A1 to A13)
Saxophone [Alto] – Paul McGovern (tracks: B1 to B8)
Saxophone [Tenor], Saxophone [Baritone] – Anders Gaarmand* (tracks: B1 to B8)
Trombone – Curtis Fowlkes (tracks: A1 to A13)
Trombone, Trumpet – Peter Zummo (tracks: B1 to B8)