Startseite » Shop » Joey Cape-OWR-blue LP Vinyl
Joey Cape  
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2017 - 10 Tracks
Fat Wreck Chords FAT987-1
limited edition of 520 copies on light blue/dark blue split vinyl
EX- / EX
surface marks on vinyl (ex-), minor shelf wear on sleeve, download code might have been used or expired


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 260 g
Artikelnummer: 201536 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 The Burden Of Proof/Reign
A2 Laymens Terms
A3 Sick
A4 E Dagger
A5 Days Of New
B1 Waiting
B2 Good Morning Night
B3 Obsolete Absolute
B4 The Worst
B5 One More Song

Backing Vocals [Additional] – Laura Mardon (2), Walt Hamburger, Yotam Ben Horin
Keyboards [Additional] – Todd Capps
Mastered By – Chris Fogal
Piano, Backing Vocals – Brian Wahlstrom
Vocals, Guitar, Bass – Joey Cape
Written-By, Producer, Recorded By – R. Joseph Cape*