Startseite » Shop » Joe Gibbs-Scorchers From The Mighty Two-LP (Vinyl)
Joe Gibbs   CultureGregory IsaacsJunior Murvin
Scorchers From The Mighty Two
2 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2008 - 28 Tracks
17 North Parade VP 4130

M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 600 g
Artikelnummer: 170554 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Two Sevens Clash
A2 Babylon Too Rough
A3 Cool Out Son
A4 Boxing Around
A5 I’m Still In Love With You
A6 Just Like A River
A7 Left With A Broken Heart
B1 Heart And Soul
B2 No Man’s Land
B3 Ina Jah Children
B4 Funeral
B5 Jah Golden Pen
B6 Rockers A Nuh Crackers
B7 Ghetto Girl
C1 Jah Bring I Joy In The Morning
C2 Burn Babylon
C3 Tribal War
C4 Identity
C5 Rent Man
C6 Keep On Knocking
C7 My Woman
D1 Virgin Girl
D2 Hello Carol
D3 Rope In
D4 When I Think Of You
D5 Good To Be There
D6 Uptown Top Ranking
D7 Love Has Found Its Way

Producer – Errol Thompson, Joe Gibbs