Startseite » Shop » Jimmy Smith-Bashin’ – The Unpredictable Jimmy Smith-LP (Vinyl)
Jimmy Smith  
Bashin' - The Unpredictable Jimmy Smith
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2017 - 9 Tracks
Spiral Records (7) 8105257
limited edition virgin vinyl 180 gram
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 300 g
Artikelnummer: 165506 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Walk On The Wild Side 5:50
A2 Ol’ Man River 3:50
A3 In A Mellotone 4:23
A4 Step Right Up 4:10
A5 Ol’ Man River (45 Rpm Issue) 2:50
B1 Beggar For The Blues 7:25
B2 Bashin’ 6:12
B3 I’m An Old Cowhand (From The Rio Grande) 6:05
B4 Bashin’ (45 Rpm Issue)

Bass – George Duvivier (tracks: A1 to A4)
Drums – Don Bailey* (tracks: B1 to B3), Ed Shaughnessy (tracks: A1 to A4)
Engineer [Recording] – Rudy Van Gelder
Guitar – Barry Galbraith (tracks: A1 to A4), Jimmy Warren (tracks: B1 to B3)
Liner Notes – Del Shields
Organ – Jimmy Smith
Producer – Creed Taylor
Saxophone – Babe Clarke* (tracks: A1 to A4), George Barrow (tracks: A1 to A4), Gerry Dodgion* (tracks: A1 to A4), Phil Woods (tracks: A1 to A4), Robert Ashton (tracks: A1 to A4)
Trombone – Britt Woodman (tracks: A1 to A4), Jimmy Cleveland (tracks: A1 to A4), Tommy Mitchell* (tracks: A1 to A4), Urbie Green (tracks: A1 to A4)
Trumpet – Doc Severinsen (tracks: A1 to A4), Ernie Royal (tracks: A1 to A4), Joe Newman (tracks: A1 to A4), Joe Wilder (tracks: A1 to A4)