Startseite » Shop » Jeff Buckley-Sketches For My Sweetheart The Drunk-LP (Vinyl)
Jeff Buckley  
Sketches For My Sweetheart The Drunk
3 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2018 - 21 Tracks
Columbia 19075835181
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 900 g
Artikelnummer: 169663 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 The Sky Is A Landfill
A2 Everybody Here Wants You
A3 Opened Once
A4 Nightmares By The Sea
B1 Yard Of Blonde Girls
B2 Witches’ Rave
B3 New Year’s Prayer
C1 Morning Theft
C2 Vancouver
C3 You & I
D1 Nightmares By The Sea
D2 New Year’s Prayer
D3 Haven’t You Heard
D4 I Know We Could Be So Happy Baby (If We Wanted To Be)
E1 Murder Suicide Meteor Slave
E2 Back In N.Y.C.
E3 Gunshot Glitter
F1 Demon John
F2 Your Flesh Is So Nice
F3 Jewel Box
F4 Satisfied Mind

Bass – Mick Grondahl
Drums – Eric Edel (tracks: A1, C1, C2), Parker Kindred (tracks: A2 To B3, C3 To F4)
Guitar – Jeff Buckley, Michael Tighe
Producer – Tom Verlaine
Voice – Jeff Buckley