Startseite » Shop » Jawbreaker-Dear You-LP (Vinyl)
Dear You
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2018 - 13 Tracks
Geffen Records 602547599773
reissue on blue vinyl
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 165646 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Save Your Generation
A2 I Love You So Much It’s Killing Us Both
A3 Fireman
A4 Accident Prone
A5 Chemistry
A6 Oyster
A7 Million
B1 Lurker II: Dark Son Of Night
B2 Jet Black
B3 Bad Scene, Everyone’s Fault
B4 Sluttering (May 4th)
B5 Basilica
B6 Unlisted Track

Bass [Great Big Ukulele] – Chris Bauermeister
Drums [Thwack], Photography [Front Cover Photo And Insert Gesticulating Photo] – Adam Pfahler
Engineer – Neill King
Guitar [Gutter], Vocals [Gusher] – Blake Schwarzenbach
Mixed By – Jerry Finn
Photography By [Back Cover] – John Dunne (2)
Photography By [Insert Live] – Don Lewis (4)
Producer – Rob Cavallo
Written-By [All Songs By], Producer – Jawbreaker