Startseite » Shop » Janis Joplin-Janis Joplin’s Greatest Hits-LP (Vinyl)
1 x LP Vinyl
Israel - - 10 Tracks
CBS CBS 65470
signed by Sam Andrew (guitar) and Peter Albin (bass) from Big Brother and the Holding Company
several surface marks on vinyl, edge wear / shelf wear / ring wear on cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 182249 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Piece Of My Heart 4:19
A2 Summertime 4:01
A3 Try (Just A Little Bit Harder) 4:02
A4 Cry Baby 3:57
A5 Me And Bobby McGee 4:30
B1 Down On Me 3:07
B2 Get It While You Can 3:24
B3 Bye, Bye Baby 2:36
B4 Move Over 3:40
B5 Ball And Chain 8:01

Design [Cover] – Bob Cato, John Berg
Producer – Paul A. Rothchild (tracks: A4, A5, B2, B4)