Startseite » Shop » In Flames-Clayman-LP (Vinyl)
In Flames  
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2020 - 16 Tracks
Nuclear Blast 27361 55461
with 10", trifold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 640 g
Artikelnummer: 176029 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Bullet Ride 4:41
A2 Pinball Map 4:06
A3 Only For The Weak 4:53
A4 …As The Future Repeats Today 3:28
A5 Square Nothing 3:55
B1 Clayman 3:26
B2 Satellites And Astronauts 5:00
B3 Brush The Dust Away 3:13
B4 Swim 3:11
B5 Suburban Me 3:33
B6 Another Day In Quicksand 3:38
C1 Themes And Variations In D-Minor (Instrumental) 5:10
C2 Only For The Weak (Re-Recorded) 4:13
D1 Bullet Ride (Re-Recorded) 4:37
D2 Pinball Map (Re-Recorded) 4:19
D3 Clayman (Re-Recorded) 3:37

Arranged By, Performer [Played By] – Johannes Bergion (tracks: C1)
Artwork By – Blake Armstrong (2)
Edited By [Digital Editing By] – Paul DeCarli (tracks: C2 to D3)
Engineer [Assistant Engineering By] – Michael Closson III (tracks: C2 to D3)
Guitar – Björn Gelotte (tracks: C1)
Lacquer Cut By – HL*
Liner Notes – In Flames
Mastered By – Ted Jensen (tracks: C2 to D3)
Mixed By – Chris Lord-Alge (tracks: C2 to D3)
Producer – Howard Benson (tracks: C2 to D3)
Programmed By – Joe Rickard (tracks: C2 to D3), Niels Nielsen (tracks: C2 to D3)
Recorded By – Hatsukazu “Hatch” Inagaki* (tracks: C2 to D3), Mike Plotnikoff (tracks: C2 to D3)
Recorded By, Mixed By – Roberto Laghi (tracks: C1)
Recorded By, Producer – Fredrik Nordström (tracks: A1 to B6), In Flames (tracks: A1 to B6)
Remastered By – Ted Jensen (tracks: A1 to B6)
Technician [Drum Tech] – Joe Rickard (tracks: C2 to D3)