Startseite » Shop » Icons Of Filth-Onward Christian Soldiers-LP (Vinyl)
Icons Of Filth  
Onward Christian Soldiers
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2020 - 16 Tracks
Puke N Vomit Records PNV #78
reissue, originally released in 1984 on Mortarhate Records, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 310 g
Artikelnummer: 174233 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Why So Limited?
A2 Mentally Murdered
A3 They’ve Taken Everything
A4 Fucked Up State
A5 Present & History
A6 Dividing Line
A7 Now We’re Getting Warmer
A8 Sod The Children
B1 Show Us You Care
B2 Death Is The Only Release
B3 Fool Britannia (A Song For Europe)
B4 One Second To Midnight
B5 Midnight
B6 Onward Christian Soldiers
B7 Self-Styled Superiority
B8 Power For Power