Startseite » Shop » Hawklords-We Are One-LP Vinyl
We Are One
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2012 - 15 Tracks
Hawklords HAWKLORDS 0912 LP, Hawklords LORDS0912L
includes poster insert
minor surface marks on vinyl, corner slightly creased


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 450 g
Artikelnummer: 204094 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 We Are One 4:05
A2 The Mothership 4:45
A3 Shut Up 3:18
A4 Time Split Vision 3:55
B1 The Ancient Ones 5:19
B2 Sun Child 5:58
B3 Flight 4:42
B4 Digital Age 5:42
C1 Global Warning 5:15
C2 I Am The Wind 5:23
C3 Wake Up 4:14
C4 Water Drum 4:41
D1 Event Horizon 7:58
D2 Is It A Dream? 4:05
D3 Spark In The Dark 5:19

Artwork [“We Are One” Glyph] – Dave Johnson (64)
Artwork, Layout – Jerry Richards
Bass, Synthesizer, Effects [Audio Sculpture] – Adrian Shaw
Drums – Dave Pearce (4)
Engineer – Chris Mansell (3)
Guitar, Synth, Tin Whistle [Penny Whistle] – Jerry Richards
Keyboards, Organ [Farfisa], Synth – Steve Swindells
Lighting [Stage Lighting], Other [Shamanism] – Dave Johnson (64)
Management [Hawklords Merchandising] – Dave ‘The Guru’ Roberts
Mastered By – Matt Bainbridge*
Mixed By – Adrian Shaw
Painting [“Buddha Youth” Oil Painting] – Karmen (10)
Painting [Front Cover] – Ron Tree
Producer – Adrian Shaw, Jerry Richards
Stage Manager – Snake*
Synth, Keyboards – Harvey Bainbridge
Vocals [Poetry And Panache] – John Constable AKA ‘John Crow’*
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Audio Generator [Oscillators] – Ron Tree
Written-By – Shaw* (tracks: A2 to A4, B2, B3, C4), Pearce* (tracks: A3), Bainbridge* (tracks: B3, C2, C4), Richards* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B4, D1), Constable* (tracks: C2, D3), Tree* (tracks: A1 to B2, C1, C3, D2, D3)