Startseite » Shop » H.D.Q.-Sinking-LP (Vinyl)
2 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2017 - 31 Tracks
Boss Tuneage BTRSV037
double vinyl with CD
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 490 g
Artikelnummer: 167646 Kategorie:
# Titel
“Sinking” LP
A1 Leaving Home
A2 All We Knew
A3 There Comes A Time
A4 Towing The Line
A5 Praise
A6 Within These Four Walls
A7 Pictures
B1 If Only
B2 Sinking
B3 One Word
B4 Redneck Rap
B5 Friends
B6 Looking Back
B7 The Grass Is Greener
“Underground Rockers Vol 2” Compilation
C1 Love Alone
BBC John Peel Show (First Session)
C2 Through My Eyes
C3 Those Remembered Times
C4 Believe
C5 Have Faith
“Life Is” Cassette
C6 Positive Attitude
C7 Redneck
D1 I Try
D2 Bridges And Walls
D3 Love Alone
D4 Tombstones Of Blasphemy
D5 Within These Four Walls
D6 My Life Is Your Life

Bass – Andrew Laing (tracks: 24 to 27), Rob Bewick (tracks: 1 to 23)
Design – Welly (2)
Drums – Andrew Laing (tracks: 16 to 23), Anth (tracks: 24 to 27), Dicka (tracks: 1 to 15)
Guitar – Dickie Hammond
Vocals – Dave Golledge