Startseite » Shop » Green River-Rehab Doll-LP (Vinyl)
Green River  
Rehab Doll
2 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2019 - 18 Tracks
Sub Pop SP 1262
Deluxe reissue
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 490 g
Artikelnummer: 166327 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Forever Means 4:20
A2 Rehab Doll 3:22
A3 Swallow My Pride 3:00
A4 Together We’ll Never 4:00
A5 Smilin’ And Dyin’ 3:26
B6 Porkfist 3:13
B7 Take A Dive 3:29
B8 One More Stitch 3:55
B9 10000 Things (Rehab Recovery) 3:25
B10 Hangin’ Tree (Rehab Recovery) 3:57
C11 Rehab Doll (Reciprocal 8-track) 3:26
C12 Swallow My Pride (Reciprocal 8-track) 2:51
C13 Together We’ll Never (Reciprocal 8-track) 4:02
C14 Smilin’ And Dyin’ (Reciprocal 8-track) 3:01
D16 Porkfist (Reciprocal 8-track) 2:52
D17 Take A Dive (Reciprocal 8-track) 3:03
D18 Somebody (Reciprocal 8-track) 3:19
D19 Queen Bitch (Reciprocal 8-track) 3:24

Art Direction [Reissue] – Jeff Kleinsmith
Bass [Rosydog], Vocals – Jeff*
Compiled By – Dean Whitmore, Green River
Design [Inner Sleeve] – Jeff Ament
Design [Jacket] – Linda Owens
Drums, Percussion – Alex*
Engineer, Producer, Recorded By – Bruce Calder (tracks: A1 to B10)
Guitar – Bootsy (6)
Guitar, Vocals – Stone*
Lacquer Cut By – HL*
Liner Notes – Jonathan Evison
Lyrics By – Mark Arm (tracks: A1 to D17)
Music By – Alex Vincent (tracks: A1 to D17), Bruce Fairweather (tracks: A1 to D17), Jeff Ament (tracks: A1 to D17), Stone Gossard (tracks: A1 to D17)
Music By [Music Written With] – Paul Solger (tracks: A2, C11), Steve Turner (tracks: A3, C12)
Photography – Charles Peterson (4)
Producer [Asst.] – Jeff Ament (tracks: A1 to B10), Mark Arm (tracks: A1 to B10), Stone Gossard (tracks: A1 to B10)
Recorded By – Jack Endino (tracks: C11 to D19)
Remastered By, Mastered By, Executive Producer [Reissue], Other [Tape Baking and Audio Forensics], Compiled By, Remix – Jack Endino
Vocals – Mark Arm