Startseite » Shop » Grant Hart-The Argument-LP (Vinyl)
Grant Hart  
The Argument
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2013 - 20 Tracks
Domino WIGLP318
gatefold sleeve, with printed inner sleeves
some surface marks on vinyl


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 600 g
Artikelnummer: 179419 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Out Of Chaos
A2 Morningstar
A3 Awake, Arise!
A4 If We Have The Will
A5 I Will Never See My Home
B1 I Am Death
B2 Sin
B3 Letting Me Out
B4 Is The Sky The Limit?
B5 Golden Chain
B6 So Far From Heaven
C1 Shine, Shine, Shine
C2 It Isn’t Love
C3 War In Heaven
C4 Glorious
D1 (It Was A) Most Disturbing Dream
D2 Underneath The Apple Tree
D3 The Argument
D4 Run For The Wilderness
D5 For Those Too High Aspiring

Electric Bass – Davin Odegaard
Graphics [Graphic Design], Design [Graphic Design] – Rob Carmichael (2)
Photography By [Back Cover Photo By] – Andrew Moxom
Producer [Produced By] – Grant Hart, Mike Wisti
Written-By – Grant Hart (tracks: A2 to D5)