Startseite » Shop » Government Issue-Boycott Stabb Complete Session-LP (Vinyl)
Government Issue  
Boycott Stabb Complete Session
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2010 - 21 Tracks
Dischord Records DIS166V
remastered reissue, includes download code
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 171676 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 Hall Of Fame
A2 Hour Of One
A3 G.I.
A4 Puppet On A String
A5 Sheer Terror
A6 Happy People
A7 Lost In Limbo
A8 Plain To See
A9 Party Line
A10 Here’s The Rope
A11 Insomniac
B1 Fashionite
B2 Religious Ripoff
B3 Asshole
B4 No Rights
B5 No Way Out
B6 Twisted Views
B7 Snubbing
B8 Teenager In A Box
B9 Bored To Death
B10 Georgetown Blues

Backing Vocals [Background Vocals By] – The G.I.’s*, Ian*
Bass – Mitch Parker
Design [Original ‘Boycott Stabb’ Design By] – Tom Lyle
Design, Layout [Design And Layout] – Alec Bourgeois
Drums – Marc Alberstadt
Engineer [Engineered By] – Don Zientara
Guitar – Tom Lyle
Lacquer Cut By – JW*
Mixed By – Ian MacKaye (tracks: B1 to B10)
Photography By [John Stabb On Back Cover] – Tiffany Pruitt
Photography By [Live Photos By] – Jim Saah
Producer [Produced By] – The G.I.’s*, Ian MacKaye
Recorded By [Additional Recording By] – Tom Scott (2)
Recorded By [Recording Session Banter Recorded On Cassette By] – Tom Lyle (tracks: B1 to B10)
Sleeve Notes – Ian MacKaye
Songwriter [All Songs By] – The G.I.’s*
Voice – John Stabb Schroeder