Startseite » Shop » Gorguts-The Erosion Of Sanity-LP (Vinyl)
The Erosion Of Sanity
1 x LP Vinyl
France - 2021 - 8 Tracks
Listenable Records POSH338
limited edition of 500 copies on red vinyl, reissue of Tech Death classic, originally released in 1993
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 176172 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 With Their Flesh, He’ll Create
A2 Condemned To Obscurity
A3 The Erosion Of Sanity
A4 Orphans Of Sickness
B1 Hideous Infirmity
B2 A Path Beyond Premonition
B3 Odors Of Existence
B4 Dormant Misery

Artwork [Logos] – Luc Lemay
Bass – Eric Giguere
Booking [Agency] – Mitchell Karduna, T.C.I.*
Cover [Illustration], Design Concept [Cover] – Dan SeaGrave
Drums – Stephane Provencher
Guitar – Sylvain Marcoux
Layout – Matt Vickerstaff*
Lyrics By – Luc Lemay
Management – Allen Charles Management
Mastered By – Eddy Schreyer
Mixed By – Colin Richardson, Steve Harris*
Painting [Band Portrait] – Nathalie Duquette
Photography By – Jean-Pierre Dubois (2)
Producer – Gorguts, Steve Harris*
Recorded By [Recording Assistant] – Luc “Une grosse ‘Mol’ frette les gars?!” Pellerin*
Recorded By, Engineer – Steve Harris*
Vocals, Guitar – Luc Lemay
Written-By – Gorguts
Written-By [Acoustic Guitar] – Luc Lemay (tracks: B4), Sylvain Marcoux (tracks: B4)