Startseite » Shop » Golden Smog-Down By The Old Mainstream-LP Vinyl
Golden Smog  
Down By The Old Mainstream
2 x LP Vinyl
US - 2010 - 14 Tracks
Ryko Analogue RLP 10325-1
reissue, originally released in 1995 on CD only, gatefold sleeve, featuring Dan Murphy (Soul Asylum), Kraig Johnson (Run Westy Run), Jeff Tweedy (Wilco)...
minor manufacturing marks on vinyl, minimal wear on cover opening, hype sticker on front sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 570 g
Artikelnummer: 203058 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel
A1 V
A2 Ill Fated
A3 Pecan Pie
A4 Yesterday Cried
B1 Glad & Sorry
B2 Won’t Be Coming Home
B3 He’s A Dick
C1 Walk Where He Walked
C2 Nowhere Bound
C3 Friend
D1 She Don’t Have To See You
D2 Red Headed Stepchild
D3 Williamton Angel
D4 Radio King

Producer – Golden Smog, James Bunchberry Lane