Startseite » Shop » Godspeed You Black Emperor-‘Allelujah! Don’t Bend Ascend-LP (Vinyl)
Godspeed You Black Emperor  
'Allelujah! Don't Bend Ascend
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2012 - 4 Tracks
Constellation CST081-1
includes 7", poster and printed inner sleeve, gatefold sleeve
EX / EX+
minor surface marks on vinyl, download code might have been used or expired


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 560 g
Artikelnummer: 183771 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A Mladic 19:54
B We Drift Like Worried Fire 19:58
C Their Helicopters’ Sing 6:30
D Strung Like Lights At Thee Printemps Erable 6:31

Artwork [All Other Images By] – Bryant*, Menuck*, Lemieux*
Artwork [Burnt 16mm Frames By] – Karl Lemieux
Band [God’s Pee Was] – Aidan Girt, Bruce Cawdron, David Bryant, Efrim Manuel Menuck*, Karl Lemieux, Mauro Pezzente, Michael Moya*, Sophie Trudeau, Thierry Amar
Bass Guitar – Mauro Pezzente
Drums – Aidan Girt
Drums, Vibraphone, Marimba, Glockenspiel – Bruce Cawdron
Electric Bass, Contrabass [Contrebasse], Cello – Thierry Amar
Electric Guitar – Michael Moya*
Electric Guitar, Dulcimer, Keyboards [Portasound], Kemenche [Kemençe] – David Bryant
Electric Guitar, Hurdy Gurdy – Efrim Manuel Menuck*
Lacquer Cut By – HL*
Mastered By – Harris Newman
Other [16-mm Film Projections] – Karl Lemieux
Photography By [‘Atonal Canada’ Photo] – Timothy Herzog*
Photography By [Burnt 16mm Frames Re-photographed By] – Mr. Yannick Grandmont*
Photography By [Front Cover Photo] – Charles-André Coderre
Recorded By – Howard Bilerman (tracks: A, B)
Recorded By, Mixed By – Bryant* (tracks: C, D), Menuck* (tracks: C, D), Moya* (tracks: C, D), Amar* (tracks: C, D)
Violin, Keyboards [SK5] – Sophie Trudeau