Startseite » Shop » Glenn Hughes-The Way It Is-LP (Vinyl)
Glenn Hughes  
The Way It Is
2 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2018 - 13 Tracks
Back On Black RCV210LP
reissue, originally released in 1999, gatefold sleeve
M / M
sealed, vinyl colour cannot be determined


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 500 g
Artikelnummer: 181653 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 The Way It Is 5:44
A2 You Kill Me 3:31
A3 Neverafter 5:13
B1 Rain On Me 5:26
B2 Curse 4:49
B3 Freedom 4:18
C1 The Truth Will Set Me Free 3:38
C2 Stoned In The Temple 4:08
C3 Too Far Gone 5:54
C4 Second Son 3:39
D1 Take You Down 4:35
D2 Don’t Look Away 5:37
D3 Freedom (“Shagmeister Mix”) 5:09

Drums – Matt Sorum (tracks: A2, C4)
Drums, Percussion – Gary Ferguson (tracks: A1, A3 to C3, D1, D3)
Guitar – Joakim Marsh* (tracks: A1, A3 to C1, D1, D2), Marc Bonilla (tracks: C2), Stevie Salas (tracks: A2, C4)
Keyboards – Marc Bonilla (tracks: A1)
Music By – Glenn Hughes (tracks: A3, B1, C3, D1), Joakim Marsh* (tracks: A1, A3 to B2, C1, C3, D1, D2), Jimi Hendrix (tracks: B3, D3), Sampo Axelsson (tracks: A1, B2, D2), Stevie Salas (tracks: A2, C4)
Piano – Hans Zermüehlen (tracks: B1, D1), Marc Bonilla (tracks: B1, C3, D2)
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Michael Scott
Vocals, Bass, Co-producer, Lyrics By, Composed By [Melodies] – Glenn Hughes