Startseite » Shop » Glenn Hughes-Songs In The Key Of Rock-LP (Vinyl)
Glenn Hughes  
Songs In The Key Of Rock
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2018 - 12 Tracks
Back On Black RCV214LP
reissue, originally released in 2003
M / M
sealed, vinyl colour cannot be determined


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 450 g
Artikelnummer: 181669 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 In My Blood
A2 Lost In The Zone
A3 Gasoline
B1 Higher Places (song For Bonzo)
B2 Get You Stoned
B3 Written All Over Your Face
C1 Standing On The Rock
C2 Courageous
C3 Secret Life
D1 The Truth
D2 Wherever You Go
D3 Higher Places (reprise)

Art Direction – Darwin Foye (2)
Backing Vocals – Alex Ligertwood
Bass Guitar – Billy Sheehan (tracks: C3), Glenn Hughes (tracks: A1 to C2, D1 to D3)
Drums – Chad Smith (tracks: B2), Gary Ferguson (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to D3)
Guitar – JJ Marsh, Jeff Kollman
Keyboards – Ed Roth
Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Glenn Hughes
Photography By – Gabrielle Hughes, John Harrell (2)
Producer – Glenn Hughes