Startseite » Shop » Gary Crosby-The Happy Bachelor-LP (Vinyl)
Gary Crosby  
The Happy Bachelor
1 x LP Vinyl
Japan - 1979 - 12 Tracks
Verve Records MV 2664
with insert, OBI is NOT included!
EX / EX-
edge wear / shelf wear and signs of tag removal


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 168318 Kategorie:
# Titel
A1 The Happy Bachelor
A2 Glow Worm
A3 Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
A4 This Little Girl Of Mine
A5 Side By Side
A6 You Wont Be Satisfied Until You Break My Heart
B1 I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
B2 Manana
B3 I’ll Never Be Free
B4 Ole Buttermilk Sky
B5 Undecided
B6 I’m Beginning To See The Light