Startseite » Shop » G. Love & Special Sauce-Yeah, It’s That Easy-LP Vinyl
G. Love & Special Sauce  
Yeah, It's That Easy
1 x LP Vinyl
Netherlands - 1997 - 13 Tracks
Epic EPC 486907 1, Okeh EPC 486907 1

EX / EX-
minor hairline marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve, approx. 1.5 cm seam split on top edge (sleeve ex-)


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 200 g
Artikelnummer: 202735 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Stepping Stones 4:24
A2 I-76 3:46
A3 Lay Down The Law 5:37
A4 Slipped Away (The Ballad Of Lauretha Vaird) 4:47
A5 You Shall See 4:15
A6 Take You There 3:11
A7 Willow Tree 3:27
B1 Yeah, It’s That Easy 5:37
B2 Recipe 3:36
B3 200 Years 2:33
B4 Making Amends 4:17
B5 Pull The Wool 9:23
B6 When We Meet Again 4:49

Producer – G. Love (tracks: A1, A4 to A7, B2 to B6), Stiff Johnson (tracks: A1, A4 to A7, B5, B6), The All Fellas Band (tracks: A2, A3, B3)
Written-By – G. Love (tracks: A1, A4 to A7, B1, B2, B4 to B6), All Fellas Band* (tracks: A2, A3, B3)