Startseite » Shop » The Future Sound Of London-Life In Moments-LP Vinyl
The Future Sound Of London  
Life In Moments
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2023 - 12 Tracks LPRSDTOT 87, LP RSD TOT 87
RSD 2023 release
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 280 g
Artikelnummer: 202095 Kategorien: , , ,
# Titel
A1 Taken Leave Of All Sense
A2 Viewed From Across The Room
A3 I Turn To Face The Sun
A4 Bring
A5 Sonata Andantino
B1 Sea + LCD
B2 Grindatone
B3 A Somnambulant Drift
B4 Talisman
B5 Abandoned Housing Blocks Of Prypiat
B6 Triospheres
B7 Falling Upwards Aria

Artwork [Back Cover] – Futuresight*
Artwork [Front Cover] – Buggy G Riphead*
Engineer – Yage
Producer – FSOL*
Written-By – Dougans* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B7), Schubert* (tracks: A5), Cobain* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B7)