Startseite » Shop » Front Line Assembly-Millennium-LP (Vinyl)
Front Line Assembly  
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 1994 - 10 Tracks
Roadrunner Records RR 9019-1
with printed inner sleeve
VG+ / EX-
several surface marks on vinyl, plays fine, shelf wear on cover, comes from a smokers household


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 250 g
Artikelnummer: 179559 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Vigilante 6:28
A2 Millennium 6:10
A3 Liquid Separation 5:05
A4 Search And Destroy 6:30
A5 Surface Patterns 5:36
B6 Victim Of A Criminal 6:32
B7 Division Of Mind 5:47
B8 This Faith 6:12
B9 Plasma Springs 6:20
B10 Sex Offender 8:13

Design, Photography By, Illustration – Dave McKean
Engineer [Assistant] – Delwyn Brooks
Guitar – Devin Townsend (tracks: A1, B7, B10)
Mastered By – Brian Gardner
Mixed By, Engineer – Greg Reely
Technician [Technical Support] – Reely Unique
Written-By, Producer, Electronics [Executioner] – Bill Leeb, Rhys Fulber