Startseite » Shop » Frank Black-Teenager Of The Year-LP (Vinyl)
Frank Black  
Teenager Of The Year
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 1994 - 22 Tracks
4AD DAD 4009
signed by Frank Black
some minor surface marks on vinyl, stronger edge wear on cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 450 g
Artikelnummer: 184982 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Whatever Happened To Pong? 1:34
A2 Thalassocracy 1:33
A3 (I Want To Live On An) Abstract Plain 2:17
A4 Calistan 3:22
A5 The Vanishing Spies 3:37
A6 Speedy Marie 3:33
B7 Headache 2:52
B8 Sir Rockaby 2:54
B9 Freedom Rock 4:16
B10 Two Reelers 3:01
B11 Fiddle Riddle 3:29
C12 Olé Mulholland 4:41
C13 Fazer Eyes 3:36
C14 I Could Stay Here Forever 2:27
C15 The Hostess With The Mostest 1:56
C16 Superabound 3:10
D17 Big Red 2:41
D18 Space Is Gonna Do Me Good 2:22
D19 White Noise Maker 2:42
D20 Pure Denizen Of The Citizens Band 2:20
D21 Bad, Wicked World 1:57
D22 Pie In The Sky 2:13

Bass, Keyboards, Synthesizer [Synthetics] – Eric Drew Feldman
Design – V23
Drums – Nick Vincent
Engineer – Al Clay*
Engineer [Additional] – Andy Warwick, Bill Cooper, David Bianco, Efren Herrera
Engineer [Assistant] – Andy Warwick, Craig Doubet, Danny Alonso, Frank Gryner, John Jackson (2), Matt Westfield, Mike Aarvold, Wolfgang Aichholz
Lacquer Cut By – Miles.*
Lead Guitar – Lyle Workman
Management – Anything Goes Management, Ken Goes
Mastered By – Wally Traugott
Mixed By – David Bianco
Photography By – Michael Halsband
Producer – Al Clay* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to A6, B8 to C16, D18, D20 to D22), Eric Drew Feldman, Frank Black
Songwriter, Vocals, Guitar – Frank Black