Startseite » Shop » Flying Lotus-Flamagra-LP (Vinyl)
Flying Lotus  
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2019 - 27 Tracks
Warp Records WARPLP291
gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 490 g
Artikelnummer: 173019 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel
A1 Heroes
A2 Post Requisite
A3 Heroes In A Half Shell
A4 More
A5 Capillaries
A6 Burning Down The House
A7 Spontaneous
B1 Takashi
B2 Pilgrim Side Eye
B3 All Spies
B4 Yellow Belly
B5 Black Balloons Reprise
C1 Fire Is Coming
C2 Inside Your Home
C3 Actually Virtual
C4 Andromeda
C5 Remind U
C6 Say Something
C7 Debbie Is Depressed
C8 Find Your Own Way Home
D1 The Climb
D2 Pygmy
D3 9 Carrots
D4 FF4
D5 Land Of Honey
D6 Thank U Malcolm
D7 Hot Oct.

Art Direction [Artwork] – Winston Hacking
Art Direction [Flamagra Typeface Design] – Guccimaze
Art Direction [Portrait] – Jeong-woo Jo
Art Direction [Retouching] – Echelon Color
Lacquer Cut By [Vinyl Cut By] – Beau Thomas
Layout – Stephen Serrato
Mastered By – Daddy Kev
Mixed By – Daddy Kev, Flying Lotus
Written-By – Anderson .Paak (tracks: A4), Brandon Coleman (tracks: A3, A6 to B1, C3, C5, D1, D6), David Lynch (tracks: C1), Dennis Hamm (tracks: A4, C6), Denzel Curry (tracks: B5), Erik Bodin (tracks: A7), Fredrik Wallin (tracks: A7), George Clinton (tracks: A6), Herbie Hancock (tracks: B2), Håkan Wirenstrand (tracks: A7), Ishmael Butler (tracks: C3), Justin Brown (4) (tracks: A4), Miguel Atwood-Ferguson (tracks: B2, C1, C6, D1, D3 to D5), Robert Glasper (tracks: D5), Solange (2) (tracks: D5), Stephen Bruner (tracks: A1 to A4, A6 to B2, B5 to C4, C6, C7, D1, D2, D5 to D7), Stephen Ellison*, Syunsuke Ono (tracks: B1), Taylor Graves (tracks: C8), Tierra Whack (tracks: B4), Toro Y Moi (tracks: D3), Yukimi Nagano (tracks: A7)