Startseite » Shop » Fleet Foxes-Fleet Foxes-LP Vinyl
Fleet Foxes  
Fleet Foxes
1 x LP Vinyl, 1 x 12" Vinyl
Europe - 2008 - 18 Tracks
Bella Union BELLAV167
gatefold sleeve, with printed inner sleeves
some minor surface marks on vinyl


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 600 g
Artikelnummer: 200105 Kategorie:
# Titel
Fleet Foxes
A1 Sun It Rises
A2 White Winter Hymnal
A3 Ragged Wood
A4 Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
A5 Quiet Houses
A6 He Doesn’t Know Why
B1 Heard Them Stirring
B2 Your Protector
B3 Meadowlarks
B4 Blue Ridge Mountains
B5 Oliver James
Sun Giant EP
C1 Sun Giant
C2 Drops In The River
C3 English House
D1 Mykonos
D2 Innocent Son

Arranged By – Wescott* (tracks: A1 to B5), Curran* (tracks: A1 to B5), Fleet Foxes (tracks: C1 to D2), Peterson* (tracks: A1 to B5), Pecknold* (tracks: A1 to B5), Skjelset* (tracks: A1 to B5)
Design – Dusty Summers, Robin Pecknold, Sasha Barr
Instruments – Fleet Foxes
Liner Notes – Warren Gamaliel Bancroft Winnipeg Harding
Mastered By – Ed Brooks
Painting [Cover Painting “The Blue Cloak”] – Pieter The Elder Bruegel*
Performer [Fleet Foxes As Recorded Herein] – Casey Wescott, Christian Wargo* (tracks: C1 to D2), Craig Curran (tracks: A1 to B5), Nicholas Peterson, Robin Pecknold, Skyler Skjelset
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Phil Ek
Written-By – Pecknold*