Startseite » Shop » Every Time I Die-New Junk Aesthetic-LP (Vinyl)
Every Time I Die  
New Junk Aesthetic
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2022 - 13 Tracks
Epitaph 7023-1
limited edition coloured vinyl, gatefold sleeve, reissue, originally released in 2009
M / M
sealed, exact colour cannot be determined


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 330 g
Artikelnummer: 180270 Kategorien: ,
# Titel
A1 Roman Holiday
A2 The Marvelous Slut
A3 Who Invited The Russian Soldier?
A4 Wanderlust
A5 For The Record
A6 White Smoke
B1 Turtles All The Way Down
B2 Organ Grinder
B3 Host Disorder
B4 After One Quarter Of A Revolution
B5 The Sweet Life
B6 Buffalo 666
B7 Goddam Kids These Days