Startseite » Shop » Elliott Murphy-Never Say Never (The Best Of 1995-2005…And More)-LP (Vinyl)
Elliott Murphy  
Never Say Never (The Best Of 1995-2005...And More)
1 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2005 - 19 Tracks
Blue Rose Records (2) BLU LP0358
includes insert and vinyl 7"
EX- / EX
minor manufacturing marks on 12" vinyl, stronger manufacturing marks on 7" (vg), minor shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 430 g
Artikelnummer: 179273 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Never Say Never 5:24
A2 Come On Louann 4:07
A3 Small Room 3:45
A4 Hard Core 3:47
A5 A Little Push 4:10
B1 The Day After Valentine’s Day 4:29
B2 Dirty Old Man 3:35
B3 Tell Me 5:44
B4 On Romeo Street 7:16
C1 Long Time Coming 5:28
C2 American Stories 3:47
C3 Been Up These Stairs Before 3:28
C4 Put It Down 10:17
D1 My Father’s House 4:47
D2 Navy Blue 5:59
D3 Ground Zero 4:20
D4 Caught Short In The Long Run 4:27
E Green River 4:04
F Everything I Do (Leads Me Back To You) 4:46

Design [Cover Designed By] – Chloé (12)
Mastered By [DMM] – GP*, HP*
Photography By – Daniel Fickle, Marc Ginot (2), Vincent Lignier, Willie Dumalin
Producer – Elliott Murphy
Recorded By, Mixed By – Florent Barbier (tracks: A1, A2, A5 to B3, C1, C2, D1 to D3, E), Matt Noble (tracks: A4), Roger Robindore* (tracks: A3), Ryan Smith (2) (tracks: B4, C4), Stefan Günther (2) (tracks: D4)
Recorded By, Mixed By, Co-producer – Djoum* (tracks: F)