Startseite » Shop » Earthless-Live In The Mojave Desert – Volume 1-LP (Vinyl)
Live In The Mojave Desert - Volume 1
2 x LP Vinyl
Italy - 2021 - 4 Tracks
Heavy Psych Sounds HPS162
limited edition of 300 copies on gold vinyl, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 440 g
Artikelnummer: 174857 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel
A Violence Of The Red Sea
B Sonic Prayer
C Lost In The Cold Sun
D Lost In The Cold Sun (Continued)

Art Direction – Ryan Jones (18)
Band [Earthless] – Isaiah Mitchell, Mario Rubalcaba, Mike Eginton
Design – Matthew Franco
Mastered By – John McBain
Photography By [Photography] – Miroslav Peric*
Producer [Produced By] – Ryan Jones (18)
Recorded By, Mixed By – Dan Joeright
Songwriter [All Songs Written By], Performer [All Songs Performend By] – Earthless