Startseite » Shop » Earth-Legacy Of Dissolution-LP Vinyl
Legacy Of Dissolution
2 x LP Vinyl
US - 2005 - 6 Tracks
Southern Lord SUNN40

minor surface marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 550 g
Artikelnummer: 200100 Kategorien: , ,
# Titel Dauer
1.A Rule The Divine (Mysteria Caelestis Mugivi) 16:00
1.B Thrones And Dominions 16:29
2.A1 Harvey 8:22
2.A2 Tibetan Quaaludes (Waveset Sloth Mix) 9:29
2.B1 Coda Maestoso In (F)flat Minor 5:35
2.B2 Teeth Of Lions Rule The Divine 12:16

Design [Vinyl Design] – Stephen “What Happened?” O’Malley*
Engineer [Original Earth Tracks Digitally Prepared By], Executive-Producer, Liner Notes – Dylan Carlson
Executive-Producer – Mike Quinn (7)
Mastered By [Final Remixes] – Alan Douches
Photography By – Paul A. Romano*
Written-by [Originally Recorded By] – Earth (2)