Startseite » Shop » Dwarves-The Dwarves Are Born Again-LP Vinyl
The Dwarves Are Born Again
1 x LP Vinyl, 1 x DVD
US - 2011 - 19 Tracks
MVD Audio MVD5177LP, MVD Audio MVD5176A
includes insert and DVD
EX / EX-
minor hairline marks on vinyl, small tear on cover opening (sleeve ex-)


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 290 g
Artikelnummer: 200126 Kategorie:
# Titel Dauer
A1 The Dwarves Are Still The Best Band Ever 1:43
A2 15 Minutes 0:43
A3 Stop Me 1:07
A4 Looking Out For Number One 1:52
A5 You’ll Never Take Us Alive 2:17
A6 Bang Up 1:55
A7 We Only Came To Get High 1:26
A8 I Masturbate Me 2:32
A9 It’s A Wonderful Life Of Sin 2:34
B1 Happy Birthday Suicide 1:46
B2 Fake ID 2:01
B3 Working Class Hole 2:29
B4 Futyd 1:08
B5 Candy Now! 2:11
B6 Do The Hewhocannotbenamed 1:10
B7 Your Girl’s Mom 1:16
B8 Zip Zero 1:36
B9 The Band That Wouldn’t Die 1:35
DVD 25 Years Anniversary DVD

Film Director [Dvd] – Lloyd Nickell
Layout – Lil Tuffy
Mastered By – Eric Valentine
Mastered By [Vinyl] – CJIII* (tracks: A1 to B9)
Mixed By – Andy Carpenter (2), Blag Dahlia, Eric Valentine
Photography By – Eader*, Ester Segarra, Michael Lavine
Recorded By, Edited By – Andy Carpenter (2), Andy Selway, Blag Jesus, Bradley Cook, Chris Henry (6), Chris Roach, Eric Valentine, Gilby Clark*, JJ Weisler*, Josh Garcia, Todd Bergman, Vinny Vojno*
Songwriter [All Songs By] – The Dwarves*