Startseite » Shop » Dusty Springfield-See All Her Faces-LP (Vinyl)
Dusty Springfield  
See All Her Faces
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2022 - 25 Tracks
Mercury 452 519-6
RSD 2022 release
M / M


Enthält 19% USt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: sofort lieferbar


Gewicht 550 g
Artikelnummer: 181940 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
Original Album
A1 Mixed Up Girl 3:29
A2 Crumbs Off The Table 3:03
A3 Let Me Down Easy 3:44
A4 Come For A Dream 3:35
A5 Girls Can’t Do What The Guys Do 2:28
A6 I Start Counting 3:02
A7 Yesterday When I Was Young 3:42
B1 Girls It Ain’t Easy 3:23
B2 What Good Is I Love You? 2:57
B3 Willie & Laura Mae Jones 2:48
B4 Someone Who Cares 2:55
B5 Nothing Is Forever 2:34
B6 See All Her Faces 3:30
B7 That Old Sweet Roll (Hi-De-Ho) 2:58
Bonus Tracks
C1 Haunted 2:20
C2 Have A Good Life Baby 3:04
C3 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life? 3:31
C4 Go My Love 3:15
C5 A Song For You 3:34
D1 Wasn’t Born To Follow 3:29
D2 Sweet Inspiration 3:14
D3 O-O-H Child 3:17
D4 Goodbye 3:22

Arranged By – Jeff Barry (tracks: B5), Stanley Schwartz (tracks: B2)
Art Direction, Design – Mike Storey (2)
Directed By [Orchestra] – Derek Wadsworth (tracks: A2, A5, B3), Jimmy Horowitz (tracks: B6), Keith Mansfield (tracks: A3), Peter Knight (5) (tracks: A1, A4, A7), Wally Stott (tracks: A6)
Engineer – Peter Olliff (tracks: B3)
Lacquer Cut By – Geoff Pesche
Mastered By – Geoff Pesche
Photography By – Getty Images
Producer – Arif Mardin (tracks: B3, B7), Dusty Springfield (tracks: A1 to A7, B1, B6, C3 to C5, D1 to D4), Ellie Greenwich (tracks: B2), Jeff Barry (tracks: B4 to B5, C1 to C2), Jerry Wexler (tracks: B3, B7), John Franz (tracks: A1 to A7, B1, B6, C3 to C5, D1 to D4), Mike Rashkow (tracks: B2), Tom Dowd (tracks: B3, B7)