Startseite » Shop » Drivin N Cryin-Smoke-LP Vinyl
1 x LP Vinyl
Netherlands - 1993 - 13 Tracks
Island Records 74321 13290 1
rare vinyl edition with printed inner sleeve, only released on vinyl in Europe; Atlanta Hard Rock / Southern Rock band with Jeff Sullivan (Black Crowes/Mr. Crowe's Garden)
VG+ / EX-
many light surface marks/pressing marks on vinyl, crackles slighly in quiet parts/run in groove (light background crackle only, never overpowering the music), edge wear/shelf wear on cover


Enthält 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Gewicht 280 g
Artikelnummer: 205892 Kategorien: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Back Against The Wall 4:11
A2 She Doesn’t Wanna Go 3:13
A3 Smoke 3:20
A4 When You Come Back 3:00
A5 Patron Lady Beautiful 7:36
A6 1000 Swings 3:42
A7 1988 3:11
B1 Whiskey Soul Woman 4:11
B2 What’s The Difference 5:29
B3 Eastern European Carny Man 3:19
B4 All Around The World 3:01
B5 Turn It Up Or Turn It Off 3:55
B6 Can’t Fall Off The Mountain (Hidden Track) 4:09